Please enter your e-mail address. We will send your password immediately.

#kimseokjin

( I had to re upload... Poor Jk got cut off 😢 didn’t realise... aww sorry my love) BTS will make an appearance on Tokopedia's TV show "Waktu Indonesia Belanja"! (TokopediaWIB ) The show will be on 25 January at: 🇬🇧 1 - 2.30PM GMT 🇰🇷 10 - 11.30PM KST 🇮🇩 8 - 9.30PM WIB Available on Tokopedia's YouTube. [trans] 🐨👋Indonesia 💜we’re BTS! 🐿proud to be w/Tokopedia again in 2021 🐻we miss u! u miss us? 🐹so we’re back! 🐰let’s meet on Jan 25! 🐱there’ll be special🎁 from us, dont miss it! 🐨download Tokopedia! 🐥wait, we’re missing smth 🐨only on... 💜Tokopedia~! ➺ ➺ Cr trans: RMPICS_twtv ➺ 𝐏𝐥𝐞𝐚𝐬𝐞 𝐝𝐨 𝐧𝐨𝐭 𝐅𝐨𝐥𝐥𝐨𝐰 𝐭𝐨 𝐔𝐧𝐟𝐨𝐥𝐥𝐨𝐰 ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ ⭒ ℱ𝑜𝓇 𝓂𝑜𝓇𝑒 𝒸𝑜𝓃𝓉𝑒𝓃𝓉 ⭒ (ꈍ ˬ ꈍ✿) ♡ 𝓁𝑒𝒶𝓋𝑒 𝒶 𝓁𝒾𝓀𝑒 ♡ (◠‿◠✿) 𝒻𝑜𝓁𝓁𝑜𝓌: @trusfrated_89 ____________________ #BTS #방탄소년단 #BTS_BE #kpopedit #kimnamjoon #kimseokjin #minyoongi #junghoseok #parkjimin #kimtaehyung #jeonjungkook #btsworld #likeforlikes #followforfollowback #ot7bts #tokopedia #TokopediaWIB #celine #clownearrings #btsphotoshoot #btsgroupphoto #btspics #interviewbts #btsarmyindonesia #vhope #namjin #btstrans #btsbeautiful #btsvideos #tokopediabts