Please enter your e-mail address. We will send your password immediately.

One day from the #LonelyBug collection, stay tuned for more! @liampayne, @_sillygabe_, @garyvee June 15th 6:30pm BST / 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT on @niftygateway #SeeYouInVegas #resortsworld THE ULTIMATE NFT EXPERIENCE TOKEN BROUGHT TO YOU BY FANCHAIN Bringing the art to life, the auction winner and a guest will receive the exclusive invite to a once-in-a-lifetime immersive dining experience at Resorts World Las Vegas. This event will provide the opportunity to dine with the art creators Liam Payne, Sillygabe, Gary Vee and myself plus a selection of crypto leaders from around the world, including Nifty Gateway Founders Duncan and Griffin Cock Foster; crypto and psychedelics evangelist, Christian Angermayer; Galaxy Digital CEO, Mike Novogratz; Founder and CEO of Block.one. Brendan Blumer; Founder of Social Chain, Steven Bartlett; DJ/Producer and pioneer in the crypto/NFT space, 3LAU; innovative businesswoman and successful NFT creator Paris Hilton and other very special guests. THE PHYSICAL TOKEN The physical token also includes a bespoke commemorative presentation box containing the world’s leading holographic display, The Looking Glass Portrait with audio delivered by a JBL speaker. An authentication laminate signed by the creator’s and a custom made Lonely Bug commemorative coin. Plus: a unique QR code directing the owner to a special ‘Director’s Cut’ edit of the short digital film ‘Making Of Lonely Bug Collection’ which features unreleased footage from the day of the drop showing the creators' reactions when the winning bids came in.