Please enter your e-mail address. We will send your password immediately.

really wanna thank everyone who worked so very hard on this it was a beautiful day and i’m so proud of my team & Kiana/her team. she was awesome to direct and co star with. thank you @kianalede & thank you bestieeeeee @vicmensa 😂🤍 UR BESTFRIEND out now! Director: Hyphy Williams @hyphywilliamz Production Co: Honeyshot @honeyshotproductions Co-Director: Gabriel Phoenix @gc_phoenix Creative Director: Brianna Alysse @brialysse Executive Producer: Shadeh Smith Shadehsmith Producer: David Wept @davidwept Production Manager: Farah Idrees @idr_farah 1st AD: Jonas Morales @makingmovesmorales 2nd AD: Damon Limbrick @big_zo_the_monster Director of Photography: Josh Hill @joshhill_dp Steadicam Operator: Emaad Elhardouzi @emaadelhardouzi 1st AC: Celeste Barbosa @celestebarbosuh 2nd AC: Sahnah Dhrif @sahnahdhrif Gaffer: Scott Khuu @guccigaffer Key Grip: Grant Gilligan @grantgilligan BBE: Landon Brands @landonmoon BBG: Ricky Irizarry Electric: Corey Milikin @coreymillikin Grip: Eric Fickenwirth Production Designer: Alex Lepkowski @alexlepkowski Art Director: Jassmyn Fowlkes  @Jjaahz_ Leadman: Iggy Soliven @ouget Editor: Gabriel Phoenix @gc_phoenix Colorist Joseph Bickell @josephbickell Color Company @company3 VFX: @frame48 Casting Director/Partygoers: Tori White @toriwhyt Lead Male: Vic Mensa @vicmensa Kiana MUA: Janelle Faretra Kiana Hairstylist: Efemeh Files Kiana Stylist: Ib Abel Nasser Kiana Photographer: Blair Brown @blairbbrown Kehlani MUA: Pircilla Pae @pircillapae Kehlani Hairstylist: Preston Wada @prestonwada  Kehlani Stylist: Aleali May @alealimay Photographer: Sharon Marrero   @_718s Photographer Miguel Marrero  @f8der Sound Operator: Destiny Farrant @soundgirlsayswhat CCO: Lezé deKlerk PA’s: Jordan Espinoza, Peace Kumeh, Matthew Mulugeta